The Incredible Dr. Pol and his wife, Diane, are back to answer your questions on RFD-TV Rural America Live, Monday November 21, 8pm EST/5pm PST. Don’t miss this special appearance as they share their success stories with equine, companion pet, and livestock products from Vetericyn. Ask them anything during the Live Q&A by calling: 877-731-6733. 

Following the show, Dr. Pol will be sticking around to answer more questions from fans on Facebook Live starting at 9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST. See you there!

rfd4